Westmeadows Football Club

Willowbrook Reserve 
Mickleham Road
Westmeadows, Victoria 3049
View Map

Westmeadows Reserve Oval 2
Ardlie Street/Grundy Street
Westmeadows

Postal address
P.O. Box 2335
Gladstone Park, Victoria 3049

Email secretary@westmeadowsfc.com.au

 

Club Contacts

 

Name

Role

Contact

Grant Smith

President

president@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Jeff Tennant

Vice President / Sponsorship 

 jtennant@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Deb Williams

Vice President / Women's Football

dwilliams@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Gail Knight

Treasurer and Registrar

treasurer@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Liana Keenan

Secretary

secretary@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Gemma Wright

Media and Communications Manager

media@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Nicole Bird

Junior Program Manager

juniors@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Craig Byron

Football Operations Manager (Senior Men) footyoperations@westmeadowsfc.com.au

Mo Kaakour 

 Senior Coach (Men)  

Wayne Spicer

Senior Coach (Women)  

Junior Welfare Officer

  juniorwelfare@westmeadowsfc.com.au

 

Contact Contact